Kentucky Colonels


Kentucky Colonels A friend of mine contacted me a few weeks back about going to a Veterans Day calibration. He wanted to make sure I would be there. While there I was commissioned as a Kentucky Colonel. This is one of the highest awards that a person can receive from the Commonwealth of Kentucky. I was deeply honored and very grateful for the award. thanks go to Bill Ashcraft for the efforts to obtain this award for me and I thank him so much.

KentuckyColonel_emblem 12-11-2011 09;15;28 IMG_4570

Leave a Reply

