The Christmas Sweater


The Christmas Sweater – by Glenn Beck

I am 55 yrs of age and I am not a book reader. I have been trying to get “into” reading but it has been a slow process. Read and studied Army Regulations for the past 30 yrs so maybe that is the reason I am not into reading. But I got a book the other day. The Christmas Sweater by Glenn Beck. I read 1/2 the book the first day. The only thing that stopped me was it was bedtime. The next day I had thing to do so I did not get back to it until later in the evening. Once I picked it up I could not put it down. I read the rest of the book the second evening. Awesome, well worth your time to read. It was moving, emotional, made me laugh, made me cry, made me think and made me feel. I highly recommend you read this book.

The Christmas Sweater

Reminiscent of Mitch Albom’s “The Five People You Meet in Heaven

The Five People You Meet in Heaven – by Mitch Albom

The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom: Book Cover

Leave a Reply

