I agree

Unapologetically Right

I have purposefully allowed several days to pass while I watch headlines and see what would transpire after freedom’s defeat in last week’s election.  I have already posted my thoughts on that matter and a full week has passed.  I thought it would be fun to watch the headlines and see what happens around the world, and in our own “backyard” as everyone could see that America is on the path to a quick suicide.  You may have been keeping up, as I have, so not much of this may be new to you.  However, let’s look back at the past week and see what has happened in our world and contemplate the direction of our country.  For the record, I am not even including the big ticket items of the ridiculous Benghazi cover-up, or the Petraus onion-layered scandal.  So, in no particular order, let’s notice a few things.

Within…

View original post 1,014 more words

Leave a Reply

